The Exalate team will be on holiday for the coming days - returning Jan 4
Enjoy & stay safe
when a ticket has been syncronized, I see in the history that the ticket status has been changed. But at the top of the ticket details it still says the old status.
Is there anything else I need to consider?
May I know if you are seeing any error message as well or just the ticket status is not being changed?
© 2019 Exalate. All rights reserved.